The Last Words of Dutch Schultz – 6th Take

 

“The CIA and the Mafia are in cahoots.”

— Allen Ginsberg

 

 

p1220282.jpg

 

 

 

 

I think this will do. Just don’t ask me. I don’t want harmony. Want a thousand km. I did go there. Look out for doll mother. Sometimes she want golden eye. I meant well, but shooting is a bit of a fight. No business, no you trying. Please shift me! Police me! Bad stuff & those dirty rats in two outpardon me. How many? Two & a half. But the seven days ate it up.

 

###

###

 ### 

 

 

 

 p1220264.jpg

 

 

***

Miles Davis Quintet – Footprints (1967) 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkUULYE-LAA&feature=related

***

Peter Bies © 2011 

 *** 

 

Leave a Reply

