Into the Ganzfeld

“The imagination, the inside of our heads, really is the most vast frontier imaginable.”

— Terence McKenna 

 

 

_1090243.jpg

 

 

 

my very 

first body

& the reality of life, Elaine – 

I didn’t corner stuck to time &

the parts to which the I objects/

so helpless at the peak of force/

break from this wooden calm/

our fate

obliterated by the unknown/

though still completely calm

your eyes/ they told me all:

all time occur/

born half time

 

 

 

_1090388_2_2.jpg

 

 

 

I am filing our love

off to my I

 

& into the ganzfeld

 

of retinal empathy 

 as  sober sensations

 

 

 

 

unfold across time/

& the void, the void

 


###

###

### 

 

 

 

_1090260_2.jpg

 

 

 

***

Peter Bies © 2010

***

 

 

Leave a Reply

